Contact Us

Hidden Brook Apartment Homes
Property Manager: Tracie Souza
Phone: 508-996-8504
Email: tsouza@claremontcorp.com
Click Here for Directions
Solemar at South Dartmouth
Property Manager: Steve Medeiros
Phone: 508-997-6585
Email: smedeiros@claremontcorp.com
Click Here for Directions
Residences at Buttonwood Park
Property Manager: Nikole Bashforth
Phone: 508-996-9600
Email: nbashforth@claremontcorp.com
Click Here for Directions
Four Winds
Property Manager: N/A
Phone: 508-673-3640
Email: fourwinds@claremontcorp.com
Click Here for Directions
The Highlands
Property Manager: Sue Czerny
Phone: 508-679-3185
Email: sczerny@claremontcorp.com
Click Here for Directions
Oxford Court
Property Manager: Faith Fitch
Phone: 978-368-8755
Email: ffitch@claremontcorp.com
Click Here for Directions
Claremont Residential
Regional Manager: Jim Letton
Phone: 508-996-8504
Email: jletton@claremontcorp.com
Click Here for Directions